Sale Schedule – Leongatha

Leongatha Sale Days

Monday
(in the season)
Dairy Sale 22nd February
Wednesday
(Weekly)
Prime Cattle 8:30am
Wednesday
(Seasonal – weekly, fortnightly or monthly)
Sheep Sale* 12:00pm
Friday
(fortnightly, alternates with Pakenham)
Store Sale 10:00am

Store Sales (Cattle) 2021

Friday 26th March
Friday 9th April
Friday 16th April
Friday 30th April
Friday 14th May
Friday 28th May
Friday 11th June
Thursday 25th June

Sheep Sales 2021

Wednesday 17th February
Wednesday 3rd March
Wednesday 17th March

Sheep sales will continue on a fortnightly basis until further notice