VLE

Leongatha Sale Days

 

Monday
(in the season)
Dairy Sale TBA
Wednesday
(Weekly)
Prime Cattle 8:30am
Wednesday
(Seasonal – weekly, fortnightly or monthly)
Sheep Sale 12:00pm
Thursday
(fortnightly, alternates with Pakenham)
Store Sale 10:00am

Special Sales (Cattle)

Monday 30th April – DLS Dairy Sale @ 11:30 – 60head
Monday 4th June – DLS Dairy Sale
Monday 18th June – Landmark Dairy Sale

Store Sales (Cattle)

Thursday 26th April
Thursday 10th May
Thursday 24th May
Thursday 7th June
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 2nd August
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 30th August
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 27th September
Thursday 11th October
Thursday 25th October
Thursday 8th November
Thursday 22nd November
Thursday 6th December