VLE

Leongatha Sale Days

 

Monday
(in the season)
Dairy Sale TBA
Wednesday
(Weekly)
Prime Cattle 8:30am
Wednesday
(Seasonal – weekly, fortnightly or monthly)
Sheep Sale 12:00pm
Thursday
(fortnightly, alternates with Pakenham)
Store Sale 10:00am

Special Sales (Cattle)

Monday 21st January – Elders Dairy Sale
Friday 25th January – Annual SEJ Store Sale
Monday 4th February – Annual F1 Sale

Store Sales (Cattle)

Thursday 28th February
Thursday 14th March
Thursday 28th March
Thursday 11th April
Thursday 25th April – NO SALE DUE TO ANZAC DAY
Thursday 9th May
Thursday 23rd May
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 4th July
Thursday 18th July
Thursday 1st August
Thursday 15th August
Thursday 29th August
Thursday 12th September
Thursday 26th September
Thursday 10th October
Thursday 24th October
Thursday 7th November
Thursday 21st November
Thursday 5th December
Thursday 19th December