VLE

Leongatha Sale Days

 

Monday
(in the season)
Dairy Sale 11:00am
Wednesday
(Weekly)
Prime Cattle 8:30am
Wednesday
(Seasonal – weekly, fortnightly or monthly)
Sheep Sale
Sales to recommence December, 2017

12:00pm
Thursday
(fortnightly, alternates with Pakenham)
Store Sale 10:00am

Store Sales (Cattle)

Thursday 4th January
Thursday 18th January
Thursday 1st February
Thursday 15th February
Thursday 1st March
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 29th March
Thursday 12th April
Thursday 26th April
Thursday 10th May
Thursday 24th May
Thursday 7th June
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 2nd August
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 30th August
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 27th September
Thursday 11th October
Thursday 25th October
Thursday 8th November
Thursday 22nd November
Thursday 6th December