Sale Schedule – Pakenham

Pakenham Sale Days

 

Monday Prime Cattle
Calf Sale
8:00am
After Trade Sale
Thursday
(fortnightly, alternates with Leongatha)
Store Cattle 10:00am

Store Sales (Cattle) 2021

Thursday 18 February
Thursday 4th March
Thursday 18th March
Thursday 1st April
Thursday 15th April
Thursday 29th April
Thursday 13th May
Thursday 27th May
Thursday 10th June
Thursday 24th June