VLE

Horse Sales

Sale of horses commences at 1pm.

Horses arriving for sale must arrive between 7am and 11am. Horses arriving outside these times will not be accepted for sale.

Horses purchased during the sale must be picked up STRICTLY no later than 4pm on sale day.

More information at: https://www.facebook.com/pakenhamhorseauctions

All queries to:
Email: pakenhamhorseauctions@gmail.com
Phone: 0408 370 235

Sales are held on the first Saturday of each month

Sale dates 2019:

No sale in January
Saturday 2nd February
Saturday 2nd March
Saturday 6th April
Saturday 4th May
Saturday 1st June
Saturday 6th July
Saturday 3rd August
Saturday 7th September
Saturday 5th October
Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 7th December